Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very pleasant and comfortable dealership felt good with service and process and speed of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent customer service from all personnel. Service was immediate and completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great job and excellent service want take my car no other place then Ressiance. Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!! Will definitely do business with them again when I am in the market for another vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Rogue from Renaissance Nissan. Our associate, ‘Mr. T.A.’ was pleasant, accommodating, and very helpful. Each employee we encountered was polite, courteous and happy to meet and greet us. We highly recommend this Nissan dealer! Our previous vehicle was also a Nissan and we had all of our service needs handled through the service dept. with Keisha. Top notch dealership with top notch associates!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Best car buying experience ever. My salesperson Brandon Nelson was the easiest and most knowledgeable salesperson I’ve ever dealt with buying a vehicle. I strongly recommend him for any car buying needs. Very easy going and gets right to the point. He definitely puts his customers first as well as the rest of the staff at Nissan of Roanoke Rapids. They deserve 100 stars but unfortunately I can only put 5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Best car buying experience ever. Brandon Nelson was hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with! I’d give 100 stars if It were an option.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

My experience in shopping for a new car has been great. I did not go through some previous experiences I had gone through in the past in looking/shopping for a car. My sales associate was approachable with a pleasing personality and smile. Informed in explaining the vehicle I was looking at and answering any questions I had. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for splendid customer service and great deals to report to Kevin page. He is awesome at what he does and I am glad that I was offered his services!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Kevin is extremely knowledgeable and will work to find you the best deal possible! He is a salesman with your interest above all else. Highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Wonderful customer service, they helped with my vehicle search and made the experience much better. Really clean lot, and facility. Will return on my next vehicle search.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Kevin met me outside while I was looking at a used versa. He was very friendly and he had a lot of knowledge. He knew everything about the car and answered every single question i had. After i bought he called and made sure i was still loving the car. He went above and beyond and i am extremely happy with my buying experience i will not buy a car from anyone else but Kevin!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Everyone the guy that helped me was the man. He really helped me view all my options and helped me make a good choice I feel. Kevin Paige is the man. I highly recommend seeing him if you go in.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Kevin is a very great salesman,and know what he is doing, you can tell he loves what he do. he is very professional and he would be a great leader

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Kevin Page met us at the door and welcomed us to test drive the vehicle of our choice. No pressure and we ended up buying!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

Got the truck I wanted and knew a lot about it. Kevin and the rest of the staff got my payments where I wanted them. I reccomend this dealership.


Leave Us A Review